Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

1 2 3 6 > showing 1 - 30 of 155 constituents

Bert Aguilar


Sohail Ahmed

Program Supervisor

Auora Ahsan

Program Supervisor, Special Education

Noemi Almaraz

School Social Worker

Carley Amigone

School Social Worker

Olivia Applin

High School AVID Lead/Coordinator

Gina Aquino

HR Analyst

Amy Atkinson-Paden

Library/Media Assistant III (LCAP device lending)

Lisa Ayanbule

TK-12 Integration Specialist

Madelyn Bartolome

A-G Completion and Improvement Counselor

Leticia Baswell

Purchasing Specialist II

Cynthia Bonar

Itinerant Education Specialist

Kevin Bradley

Senior Executive Director, Research & Evaluation

Nancy Bronzini

Coordinator, Benefits/Risk

Amy Brooks


Jeanne Buffi

Payroll/Retirement Analyst

Teresa Burke

Operations Specialist

Josh Butterfield

Director, Secondary Education

Carolyn Calderan

Administrative Assistant, Business Services

Andrea Calloway

Coordinator, Student Services

Kim Calton

Induction Coach

Idalia Castaneda-Casillas

Administrative Secretary

David Chan

Network Administrator

Tenzin Chinkarlaprang

Coordinator, Child Nutrition Services

Rene Christensen

Middle School AVID Lead/Coordinator

John Chwastyk

Executive Director, Facilities, Construction and Bond Program

Rudolph Cockerham MSN, RN

District Nurse

Nicole Common

Data Entry Technician, Student Services

Jill Connolly

Purchasing Specialist II