Board Facility Subcommittee

The Board Facility Subcommittee was established on December 11, 2017 to enhance communications with the Board of Trustees regarding Measure I1 and District's facilities and construction projects.
 
The purpose of the committee is threefold:
  1. To provide a venue where the administration can have more in depth conversations with board members regarding facilities and construction projects, in addition to the regularly scheduled board meetings
  2. To discuss monthly updates on facilities and construction projects, including project:
    • Scopes
    • Budgets
    • Timelines
    • Issues
  3. To provide members the opportunity to liaise with the remainder of the Board of Trustees regarding Measure I1 and other facilities and construction projects
On occasion, the Committee will be requested to join staff on school site and/or project tours.
 
2020-21 MEETING SCHEDULE
 
The Board Facility Subcommittee is scheduled to meet on a monthly basis during the 2020-21 school year. Meeting notice/agenda will be posted on the front page of PUSD's website and posted on this web page at least 72-hours prior to the meeting.
 
Due to COVID-19 all meetings are held virtual via Zoom from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
Zoom link will be located on the meeting agenda.
 
Date of Meeting
Notice and Agenda
(posted at least 72-hours
prior to meeting)
Meeting
Presentation and Material
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Notice and Agenda
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Notice and Agenda 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Notice and Agenda 
Monday, October 26, 2020
Notice and Agenda 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
   
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
   
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
   
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
   
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
   
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
   
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
   
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
   
 
 
Date of Meeting
Notice and Agenda
(posted at least 72-hours
prior to meeting)
Meeting
Presentation and Material
Thursday, January 30, 2020
(5:30 - 7:00 p.m.)
Notice and Agenda
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
(5:30 - 7:00 p.m.)
Notice and Agenda Meeting Presentation
Thursday, April 23, 2020
(5:30 - 7:00 p.m.)
Notice and Agenda Meeting Presentation
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
(5:30 - 7:00 p.m.)
Notice and Agenda Meeting Presentation
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
(4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Notice and Agenda