Skip To Main Content

Board Meeting Calendar

2023-24 Regular Board Meeting Calendar

Download a PDF of the List Version or School Calendar Version. Board meeting dates are also available on the District's master calendar.

  • Thursday, Aug. 10, 2023
  • Thursday, Aug. 24, 2023
  • Thursday, Sept. 14, 2023
  • Thursday, Sept. 28, 2023
  • Thursday, Oct. 12, 2023
  • Thursday, Oct. 26, 2023
  • Thursday, Nov. 9, 2023
  • Thursday, Dec. 14, 2023 (Includes Organizational Meeting)
  • Thursday, Jan. 11, 2024
  • Thursday, Jan. 25, 2024
  • Thursday, Feb. 8, 2024
  • Thursday, Feb. 22, 2024
  • Thursday, March 14, 2024
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024
  • Thursday, April 11, 2024
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024

2023-24 Special Board Meetings

Special Board meetings are scheduled on an as-needed basis. Once scheduled, the meeting date will be added below. Please check the final meeting agenda for the date, time and location.

  • Monday, Oct. 16, 2023 (5:30-7 p.m.) Community Meeting
  • Monday, Nov. 6, 2023 (5-6 p.m.) Fairlands ES Community Meeting
  • Monday, Dec. 4, 2023 (5:30-7 p.m.) Community Meeting
  • Monday, Feb. 26, 2024 (5:30-7 p.m.) Community Meeting
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 (5:30-7 p.m.) Community Meeting

2023-24 PUSD/City Council Meeting

The Pleasanton Unified School District Board of Trustees and the Pleasanton City Council meet jointly to discuss issues in common between the two entities. 

This joint annual meeting for the 2023-24 school year will be held on:

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m. at the Pleasanton Unified School District Office, 5758 W. Las Positas Blvd., Pleasanton

The agenda and information for this meeting will be available on PUSD's Simbli website, posted on the front window of the District Office, and available on the City's website at least 72-hours prior.