Skip To Main Content


William Nelson

Assistant Superintendent, Teaching & Learning

Tamara Danielsen

Administrative Assistant, Teaching & Learning

La Toshia Palmer

Coordinator, Equity & Access

Career Pathways & Adult Learning

Amos Nugent

Director, Adult & Career Education

Crystal Korbas

Assistant Director, Adult & Career Education

Isabel Stearns

Executive Secretary, Career Pathways & Adult Learning

Idalia Castaneda-Casillas

Administrative Secretary

Kelsey Hartman

WEE/Work Permits

Jamie Renton

Transition Specialist, Adults with Disabilities

Curriculum & Instruction

David Schrag

Director, Elementary Education

Josh Butterfield

Director, Secondary Education

Shay Galletti

Coordinator, Early Literacy and Numeracy

Junior Yee

Coordinator, Innovation and Distance Learning

Lisa Ayanbule

TK-12 Integration Specialist

Katrina Wunderlich

TK-12 Integration Specialist

Chris Ragg

TK-12 Integration Specialist

Winter Jones

District Career Readiness Specialist

Madelyn Bartolome

A-G Completion and Improvement Counselor

Karline Fischer

Executive Secretary, Elementary Education

Ryan Kelly

Executive Secretary, Secondary Education

Olivia Applin

High School AVID Lead/Coordinator

Rene Christensen

Middle School AVID Lead/Coordinator

Shenhaz Wadhwanai

Coordinator, Language Acquisition

Library & Media

Joanne Dumanski

Lead Library/Instructional Materials

Julitha Mahendo

Instructional Materials Tech II

Research & Evaluation

Kevin Bradley

Senior Executive Director, Research & Evaluation

Laura Keller

Assessment & Accountability Specialist

Eva Cornwell

Youth Development Specialist

Biyana Shrestha

Assessment Analyst